Reference9:Phone/User/Function-Keys/Delete-Registration

From innovaphone-wiki

Jump to: navigation, search
There are other versions of this article: Reference | Reference9 (this version)

Delete Registration

The Delete Registration function deregisters the active user and removes it's locally stored configuration. Thereafter the primary user (User-1) becomes the active user. Delete Registration is ignored for the primary user.

Personal tools